HOLIDAY LIST 2019-2020

1Guru Govind Singh Jayanti13th of January
2Makar Sakranti14th of January
3Republic Day26th of January
4Maha Shivratri4th of March
5Holi20th and 21st of March
6Chetichand7th of April
7Ambedkar/Ram Navami14th of April
8Mahavir Jayanti17th of April
9Good Friday19th of April
10Summer Breaks16th of May – 30th June
11School reopens1st of July
12Id-Ul-Juha12 th of Aug.
13Independence Day/ Raksha Bandhan15th of Aug.
14Janmashtami24th of Aug.
15Ramdev Jayanti8th of Sept.
16Navratri Sthapna29th of Sept.
17Dussehra Breaks6th – 8th of Sept.
18Diwali Breaks25th-29th Oct.
19Bara Wafat10th of Nov.
20Guru Nanak Jayanti12th of Nov.
21Christmas25th of Dec.
22Winter Breaks25th-5th of Jan.
23School Reopens6th of Jan.

Note: The school will remain closed for the students on  every  2nd and 4th Saturday .

*Holidays may change according to the school management decision.